18776 : raté
From 8 €
the Thursday 23 September from 14h00 in 16h30, the Thursday 21 October from 14h00 in 16h30, the Thursday 18 November from 14h00 in 16h30, the Thursday 16 December from 14h00 in 16h30, the Thursday 20 January from 14h00 in 16h30, the Thursday 24 February from 14h00 in 16h30, the Thursday 24 March from 14h00 in 16h30, the Thursday 14 April from 14h00 in 16h30, the Thursday 12 May from 14h00 in 16h30 et the Thursday 9 June from 14h00 in 16h30

Les Ateliers des Petites Herbes – Se ressourcer !


Informations Covid-19 : Open / Activity resumed


Dates

  • the Thursday 23 September from 14h00 in 16h30
  • the Thursday 21 October from 14h00 in 16h30
  • the Thursday 18 November from 14h00 in 16h30
  • the Thursday 16 December from 14h00 in 16h30
  • the Thursday 20 January from 14h00 in 16h30
  • the Thursday 24 February from 14h00 in 16h30
  • the Thursday 24 March from 14h00 in 16h30
  • the Thursday 14 April from 14h00 in 16h30
  • the Thursday 12 May from 14h00 in 16h30
  • the Thursday 9 June from 14h00 in 16h30

Tarifs

  • Price per person : 8 €