Departure: Saint-Mards-en-Othe The laundry St. Mards-en-Othe date of 1845 is the largest department of its size. It was expected to sixty people. Built from brick stoves of Gaty it is illuminated ten semicircular windows. It was powered by the Holy Bouin and is now used as a local communal. 9 miles: Maraye-en-Othe The Saint-Jacques-le-Majeur Church stands at the foot of the hill overlooking Maraye West. Its construction took place between 1779 and 1783 monument has the distinction of not being focused. Km 17: Nogent-en-Othe The Church of the Nativity of the Virgin built in the early sixteenth century, offers many historical and artistic attractions, including murals recently discovered. These paintings lead us to discover the apostles cycle: St Andrew with his cross, St Thomas and St Jacques. The full release will identify each of the apostles and to better understand the original layout of the figures. The Maquis de Saint-Mards-en-Othe In 1944, the hamlet of Edge-des-Bois became the headquarters of the BOA (Bureau of Air Operations). Airdrops are made until June 20, 1944 On this day, guerrillas attacked by the German and 27 of them army fall under enemy fire. For his bravery; the hamlet of Edge of the Woods is decorated, 16 juin1949, the Croix de Guerre with bronze star. Arrive 26 km: Saint Mards-en-Othe.